The founders of the Timeless Impact Academy


Edda Vanhoefer

Founding Director

Master Degree in Social Education, Faculty of Social Sciences.

I have been an independent management development consultant since 1995.

Since 2000 I have been working as Head of Change Corporation Munich.

Since 2002 I have been practicing the Karma Kagyu School’s Tibetan Diamond Way Buddhism.


Dr. Uwe Malinowski

Founding Director

Independent Trainer, Consultant, Coach since 2010

Partner of Change Corporation since 2015


Dr. Peter Malinowski

Founding Director

Reader (Associate Professor) in Cognitive Neuroscience; First Degree and PhD in Psychology [see CV]

Directs the Meditation and Mindfulness Research Group at Liverpool John Moores University

Associate Editor of the scientific journal Mindfulness

Member of the Board of Directors of the International Association Consciousness, Mindfulness, Compassion

Since 1990 Buddhist in the Diamond Way of the Tibetan-Buddhist Karma Kagyu School and student of Lama Ole Nydahl


Karola Bettina Schneider

Founding Director

Naturopath and Physiotherapist
For over 10 years lecturer for Traditional Chinese Medicine at Tao School Zurich and “Körperschule Allgäu”.

Author publishing at Joy-Verlag and AT-Verlag.

Since 1978 Buddhist of the Karma Kagyu School’s Tibetan Diamond Way Buddhism and scholar of Lama Ole Nydahl.

Since 2014 member of the European Buddhist Union Council.

Privacy Preference Center


Required cookies help make a Web site usable by enabling basic functions such as content management system functions, access to secure areas of the Web site, session control, security, and monitoring of data breaches. Without some of these cookies, the site may not function properly. They also help us comply with legal requirements such as the GDPR.

gdpr[allowed_cookies], gdpr[consent_types], HCq_JS, iCTgaDZFAp, mHZvPwR, oTScxuhZROY


_ga, _gat_gtag_UA_1000137_40, _gid

Increases the data quality of the statistical features.
Records visited pages, interactions, user location, and region based on the user's anonymized IP address and time spent on each page.